My Life Through the Eyes of a Toiler

Back in School!

with one comment

Finally! We are back in school, man it’s been boring just being in class for 2 hours a day. I am actually glad we came back, haha I know I’m probably the only person dumb enough to keep blogging but it is like whatevers. Well same ol’ classes, and my first assignment with Gracia is writing a poem. Poetry is awesome, and I like writing some here and there but unfortunately I can not seem to complete let alone start this poem. Mainly because it is not my style of writing, I usually write about fantasy or this one certain person. The poem has to be about someone we admire, I chose Dave Mustaine(Megadeth) and I am thinking of using the rythm of one of Megadeths songs and replace the lyrics with my poem.

Chemistry! =D oh dude that class is always awesome, Mr. Campos makes it so easy and real simple to follow. We already had some assignments and I turned them in on time, yea I know it is hard to believe right.(hahaha)

Computer class with Navarez…. no complaints other then the fact that it gets boring after about half an hour into class.

Spanish… well I am about to get kicked out of there because the teacher(Ms. Ascencio)is picking the students with the least working potential to kick out of class. Which I think is stupid because 1: I did 7/8 assignments she gave us the first 2 days, and 2: why would you kick out a student who needs help on doing the work and needs the motivation for doing the work. If all teachers were like that then there would probably be a bigger dropout record here at Manual and/or other schools. Well if I get kicked out then screw it I’ll just change my class without a complaint because I can barely stand that class as it is.

Written by guyver13

October 29, 2009 at 12:46 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. When are you going to post some poems! Threece!
    Sorry Spanish isn’t working out for you right now. There’s other opportunities. But if you want to stay in, we can fight it.

    mistertrout

    November 4, 2009 at 9:21 pm


Leave a comment