My Life Through the Eyes of a Toiler

Anything!?

leave a comment »

Well this post will be as the title suggest, ANYTHING!! Lets get started shall we: oh oh oh, the swine flu vaccine  its like a vacuum, it SUCKS!!

Damn Argentina barely made it to the World Cup, oh and Mexico is looking pretty fresh these last couple of days.

Oh dudes Trivium is coming to L.A. again!! Hell yes, they’ll be preforming with Chimaira, and Hatebreed I think eh who cares about them its flippin Trivium that I wanna see.

GOSH DARN IT!! Man yesterday me and Benjamin saw these 5 little hipsters and man were they annoying… but it was funny when they tried hitting on these 2 girls and they were haha embarrassed and quickly turned down hahaha.

Man I want an ice mocha from Starbucks right now… maybe a cookie haha… man I love listening to music in the dark late at night, it soothes me and I really start paying attention to the lyrics.

This class has been kind of fun, but when Antero comes well I just can’t seem to concentrate, so if I fail its all Anteros fault!!

I miss hanging with Skullfyre…. =(

Written by guyver13

October 15, 2009 at 11:47 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment