My Life Through the Eyes of a Toiler

kittens

with 3 comments

kittyOn September 11 09 i was walking to my house when i noticed a luggage bag. Which was weird because it was very new and looked expensive. I walked by  it like if nothing. A while later my mom sent me out to get a bag from the car. As i was walking i heard meowing i didnt think much of it because there are  a lot of cats where i live. The meowing became louder and louder it had a tone of desperation. It was annoying me and i followed the sound and what i discovered next shocked me.

There where 4 little kittens crying in the bag. It shocked me because it was the evening when it very hot. They were trapped in the bag and couldnt get out. I was like WHATT! So i decided to take them in the house. They were dehydrated and hadnt eaten for a long time. I decide to find a good home for them. Just the other day i spotted the bag in one of my neigbors house and thought how could someone do that. Assholes. So if anyone wants a cat say so in the comments.

Written by thuglife1

September 13, 2009 at 11:49 am

Posted in LA, Uncategorized

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yummmmm …. I would love a kitten … for dinner!

    Antero Garcia

    September 15, 2009 at 11:17 am

  2. Antero Garcia

    September 15, 2009 at 11:35 am

  3. WOW… That was cruel. How could they leave those little cats in a bag. If they did not want them at leat they should go to leave them in a place where they take care of them. I agree with you they are ~@#$@$@$.

    karenchepio

    September 23, 2009 at 3:55 pm


Leave a comment